Success Stories
Success Stories
Hispanic Marketing Campaigns
It's no secret that Hispanic audiences make up a large part of the U.S. population, but many local businesses are left in the dark when it comes to how to reach Hispanic markets effectively through multicultural digital marketing. We're here to change that.
Hispanic Marketing Campaigns
It's no secret that Hispanic audiences make up a large part of the U.S. population, but many local businesses are left in the dark when it comes to how to reach Hispanic markets effectively through multicultural digital marketing. We're here to change that.
Hispanic Marketing Campaigns
It's no secret that Hispanic audiences make up a large part of the US population, but many local businesses are left in the dark when it comes to reaching Hispanic markets effectively through multicultural digital marketing. We're here to change that.
From auto, legal, healthcare, finance, and more, our clients come from a wide range of industries and backgrounds. There's one thing they all have in common - proven results from Hispanic advertising with our digital marketing solutions.
Get the scoop below.
From auto, legal, healthcare, finance, and more, our clients come from a wide range of industries and backgrounds. There's one thing they all have in common - proven results from Hispanic advertising with our digital marketing solutions.
Get the scoop below.
From auto, legal, healthcare, finance, and more, our clients come from a wide range of industries and backgrounds. There's one thing they all have in common - proven results from Hispanic advertising with our digital marketing solutions.
Get the scoop below.
Automotive
Penske Ford La Mesa
Market: San Diego and El Cajon
Tactic: Display, Facebook Ads, SEM Monthly Giveaways, VIN Matchback for the Automotive Industry
Penske Ford La Mesa used our digital tools to maximize their marketing budget. Our high-performance plan included Display, Facebook Ads, SEM, and giveaways. We used VIN Matchback to track the influence of our ads on sales, with match rates of 64% in April, 52% in May, and 56% in June.


Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Market: Phoenix, AX
Tactic: Dynamic Display Ads
To reach car buyers and boost interest in the client's inventory, we used Dynamic Display Ads. This allowed the dealership to showcase specific vehicles to potential buyers. The result? Increased site traffic, with users spending 4x more time on the site, and a 33% rise in visitors viewing 2+ pages (vs. traditional display ads).
Sutherlin Nissan
Market: Orlando, FL
Tactic: Targeted Social Media Campaign, Interactive Contest
Sutherlin Nissan partnered with Entravision Local Marketing Solutions to create a custom TV, radio, and social media campaign targeting auto intenders in the area. The campaign launched around the excitement of the 2019 CONCACAF soccer Gold Cup event and included a contest to drive local engagement. The dealership filled one of their Nissan Pathfinder models with soccer balls and prompted visitors to guess how many there were in the car.
The contest was advertised across TV, radio, and social media, with 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place prizes awarded. The memorable campaign contributed to over 400 dealership visits and cultivated lasting results between Sutherlin Nissan and the Latino community.

Central Ford
Market: Los Angeles, CA
Tactic: Display Ads, YouTube Ads, Facebook Posts, Google Search, Email Marketing, Geofencing
Entravision Local Marketing Solutions ran both a Spanish and English-language campaign for Central Ford, targeted towards Latino auto intenders within a 15-mile radius of the South Gate, CA dealership. The ongoing campaign launched in October 2019 and focused on utilizing a multiplatform strategy. The campaign resulted in a monthly average of 75 Facebook form leads with an average of 146,477 impressions.
As leads increased month over month, the average cost per lead decreased, providing the client with a significant ROI. For instance, in December, Google Search efforts generated 145 leads with a cost of $69 per lead. After optimizing, Google Search efforts generated a monthly average of 175 leads with an average cost of $60 per lead. Additionally, display ad CTR came in at 1.21%, despite the 0.13% industry standard CTR. Thanks to the campaign’s success, Central Ford has continued using Entravision Local Marketing Solutions to reach Hispanic consumers.
SoCal Chevy
Market: Los Angeles, CA
Tactic: Targeted Social Media Across Facebook, Instagram, and the Web
SoCal Chevy saw major success running a targeted custom digital campaign to target young affluent millennials in Los Angeles in order to promote their Traverse and Silverado models. The campaign ran during the Superbowl season to maximize exposure, and the combined results from Facebook, Instagram, and the web came in at 195K+ minutes watched, 211K+ video views, and 412K+ people reached.
The dealership partnered with Entravision’s food and culture brand Cocina and featured Ted Montoya, an influential Chicano chef and cultural figure, to create a captivating campaign around the “Find new flavors” slogan.

Quik DMV
Market: Sacramento and Los Angeles
Tactic: Call Tracking, YouTube Ads, Facebook Ads, Google Ads
IEntravision Local Marketing Solutions launched a campaign to increase awareness. Custom messaging highlighted Quik DMV's efficiency and encouraged viewers to visit their website or call to learn more. In 3 months, 642 calls had been generated with an average CPL of $13.78. In 5 months, there was significant growth with 2,404 calls at an average CPL of $3.55. 33% of Sacramento calls lasted over 90 seconds, indicating high engagement. Los Angeles had a similar percentage of calls meeting this criteria.
Google Ads brought 2,144 users to the website in April, accounting for 49% of total volume. Sacramento had an impressive 11.10% CTR and a CPC of $1.66. The Facebook component generated 297,000 impressions and reached over 165,000 people. In March there were over 186,000 YouTube impressions. By using Entravision Local Marketing Solutions, Quik DMV successfully targeted adults in Sacramento and Los Angeles, generating quality leads and saving money.
Automotive

Penske Ford La Mesa
Market: San Diego and El Cajon
Tactic: Display, Facebook Ads, SEM Monthly giveaways, VIN Matchback for Auto
Penske Ford La Mesa used our digital tools to maximize their marketing budget. Our high performing plan included Display, Facebook Ads, SEM, and giveaways. We used VIN Matchback to track the influence of our ads on sales, with match rates of 64% in April, 52% in May, and 56% in June.

Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Market: Phoenix, AX
Tactic: Dynamic Display Ads
To reach car shoppers and boost interest in their inventory, we used Dynamic Display Ads. This let the dealership showcase specific vehicles to potential buyers. The result? Increased site traffic, with users spending 4x more time on the site, and a 33% rise in visitors viewing 2+ pages (vs. traditional display ads).

Central Ford
Market: Los Angeles, CA
Tactic: Display ads, YouTube ads, Facebook posts, Google Search, Email Marketing, Geofencing
Entravision marketed Central Ford to Latino car shoppers in South Gate, CA. The campaign started in October and used multiple platforms. It generated 75 Facebook leads per month with 146,477 impressions.
As leads increased month over month, the average cost per lead decreased, providing the client with a significant ROI. For instance, Google Search efforts generated 145 leads with a $69 cost per lead in December. After optimizing, Google Search efforts generated a monthly average of 175 leads with an average cost per lead of $60. Additionally, display ad CTR came in at 1.21%, despite the 0.13% industry standard CTR. Thanks to the campaign’s success, Central Ford has continued using Entravision Local Marketing Solutions to reach Hispanic consumers.
SoCal Chevy
Market: Los Angeles, CA
Tactic: Targeted social media across Facebook, Instagram, and the web
SoCal Chevy saw major success running a targeted custom digital campaign to target young affluent millennials in Los Angeles in order to promote their Traverse and Silverado models. The campaign ran during the superbowl season to maximize exposure, and the combined results from Facebook, Instagram, and the web came in at 195K+ minutes watched, 211K+ video views, and 412K+ people reached.
The dealership partnered with Entravision’s food and culture brand Cocina, and featured Ted Montoya, an influential Chicano chef and cultural figure, to create a captivating campaign around the “Find new flavors” slogan.

Quik DMV
Market: Sacramento and Los Angeles
Tactic: Call Tracking, YouTube Ads, Facebook Ads, Google Ads
In January 2020, Entravision Local Marketing Solutions launched a campaign to increase awareness. Custom messaging highlighted Quik DMV's efficiency and encouraged viewers to visit their website or call to learn more. By March, 642 calls were generated with an average CPL of $13.78. In May, there was significant growth with 2,404 calls at an average CPL of $3.55. In May, 33% of Sacramento calls lasted over 90 seconds, indicating high engagement. Los Angeles had a similar percentage of calls meeting this criteria.
Google Ads brought 2,144 users to the website in April, accounting for 49% of total volume. Sacramento had an impressive 11.10% CTR and a CPC of $1.66. The Facebook component generated 297,000 impressions and reached over 165,000 people. March YouTube impressions were over 186,000. By using Entravision Local Marketing Solutions, Quik DMV successfully targeted adults in Sacramento and Los Angeles, generating quality leads and saving money.
Healthcare

Connect for Health Colorado
Market: Denver
Tactic: Display Ads, Pre-Roll, OTT, CTV, YouTube Ads, Facebook Posts, and Facebook Lives
We ran a successful Spanish-language campaign in Denver from October 2019 to January 2020. Connect for Health Colorado saw a 227% increase in CTR on Google Search from December 2018-2019, from 2% to 7%. The client saved 56% on the cost per click, going from $6.85 to $3.01.
Email marketing drove 50% of website traffic and increased users on the Spanish site by 89% from December 2019 to January 2020. Custom Spanish creatives targeted local Latino consumers and solidified Connect for Health Colorado as a reputable health insurance resource.
Medical Clinic
Market: Los Angeles
Tactic: Search Engine Marketing (SEM), Call Tracking
A Los Angeles medical clinic offers patient care in English and Spanish. To reach more Spanish-speaking Latinos in LA, they partnered with Entravision Local Marketing Solutions. The campaign ran for 1 month, using SEM to reach Latino audiences searching for healthcare providers. Call Tracking services recorded calls from interested users who found the clinic through SEM.
In just one month, the campaign got 325 clicks and 172 clinic calls. Of these, 153 clicks were to the website for more info. After the increased awareness and leads, the client chose to renew their campaign with Entravision.

Finance

New Mexico Credit
Market: Albuquerque
Tactic: Email, Geofencing Display, Facebook Ads, Noticias Ya Display
Entravision Local Marketing Solutions ran a multiplatform, multilanguage campaign that utilized both English and Spanish creatives in order to appeal to both English and Spanish dominant audiences.
Using custom seasonal Spanish and English creative, the campaign targeted local Latino consumers to generate interest. This resulted in 491 leads in November. Call tracking services were implemented, tracking 115 calls with an average length of 2 minutes and 17 seconds in December. The campaign launched with 7 locations in Albuquerque and later on, due to its success, increased to 13 locations statewide.
Turbo Tax
Market: San Diego
Tactic: News Elevator, Facebook Posts, YouTube
Entravision ran a Spanish-language Turbo Tax campaign on TV, Facebook, and YouTube. Viewers were able to ask Turbo Tax CPA Miguel Burgos questions on Facebook and Skype. The campaign had 153,000 Facebook views and 3,600 post engagements, showing Hispanic interest in the stimulus topic and a desire for advice from a credible source.
Entravision's 6 PM newscast on April 2nd got 67% more audience shares than competitors for Spanish-speaking adults aged 18-49, and 50% more for adults aged 25-54. This success allowed Turbo Tax to aid the local Hispanic community and build consumer trust.
Finance

New Mexico Credit
Market: Albuquerque
Tactic: Email, Geofencing Display, Facebook ads, Noticias Ya Display
Entravision Local Marketing Solutions ran a multiplatform, multilanguage campaign that utilized both English and Spanish creative in order to appeal to both English and Spanish dominant audiences.
Using custom seasonal Spanish and English creative, the campaign targeted local Latino consumers to generate interest. This resulted in 491 leads in November. Call tracking services were implemented, tracking 115 calls with an average length of 2 minutes and 17 seconds in December. The campaign launched with 7 locations in Albuquerque and increased to 13 locations statewide due to its success.
Turbo Tax
Market: San Diego
Tactic: News Elevator, Facebook Posts, YouTube
Entravision ran a Spanish-language Turbo Tax campaign on TV, Facebook, and YouTube. Viewers could ask Turbo Tax CPA Miguel Burgos questions on Facebook and Skype. The campaign had 153,000 Facebook views and 3,600 post engagements, showing Hispanic interest in the stimulus topic and desire for advice from a credible source.
Entravision's 6pm newscast on April 2nd got 67% more audience share than competitors for Spanish-speaking adults 18-49, and 50% more for adults 25-54. This success allowed Turbo Tax to aid the local Hispanic community and build consumer trust.

Federal Credit Union
Market: Washington DC and Virginia
Tactic: Display Ads, Search Engine Marketing (SEM), Email Blasts, Call Tracking, Facebook posts, and Facebook Lives
In January 2020, Entravision launched a campaign to increase Quik DMV awareness. By March, 642 calls were generated with an average CPL of $13.78. In May, there was significant growth with 2,404 calls at an average CPL of $3.55. 33% of Sacramento and Los Angeles calls lasted over 90 seconds, indicating high engagement.
Google Ads brought 2,144 users (49% of total) in April. Sacramento had an impressive 11.10% CTR and $1.66 CPC. Facebook generated 297K impressions, reaching 165K people. March YouTube impressions were over 186K. Entravision Local Marketing Solutions helped Quik DMV target adults in Sacramento and LA, generating quality leads and saving money.
Public Awareness
Colorado Department of Transportation
Market: Colorado
Tactic: Entravision’s Exclusive Juntos Facebook Live Newscast Sponsorship Featuring Univision News, Display Ads
The Colorado Department of Transportation aimed to promote safety to the at-risk Latino community, who have higher fatalities and traffic violations due to a lower rate of seatbelt use. Entravision Local Marketing Solutions ran a Spanish campaign for Latinos 21+ for 1 month to reach digital news viewers.
Facebook post and boost promo ads reached 76k people with 1.4k clicks and 213 reactions. Display Ads on Entravision’s O&O sites garnered 31k Facebook impressions. Facebook Live and boost components on Noticias Univision Colorado videos reached 305k people with 23k+ clicks and 2k+ reactions. This campaign effectively engaged the Latino community for the Colorado Department of Transportation.


Foster Family Agency
Market: Southern California, San Bernadino County and Riverside County
Tactic: Facebook Lead Generation, TV spot, Noticias Ya Display Ads, and Radio Promotions
A foster family agency local to Southern California wanted to raise awareness for their services and increase leads among Hispanic audiences. For maximum impact, they wanted to connect with Spanish-speaking Hispanics to detail the process of fostering unaccompanied immigrant youth in need.
Entravision ran a Spanish-language campaign from June to September 2020. The Facebook portion generated 151k impressions and 150 leads, while radio efforts from June to August resulted in 172 calls. By reaching Hispanic audiences online and in their preferred language, the campaign generated 320 leads for the agency.
Public Awareness

Colorado Department of Transportation
Market: Colorado
Tactic: Entravision’s exclusive Juntos Facebook Live Newscast sponsorship featuring Univision News, Display Ads
The Colorado Department of Transportation aimed to promote safety to at-risk Latino community, who have higher fatalities and traffic violations due to no seatbelt use. Entravision Local Marketing Solutions ran a Spanish campaign for Latinos 21+ from 8/21/20 – 9/24/20 to reach digital news viewers.
Facebook post and boost promo ads reached 76k people with 1.4k clicks and 213 reactions. Display Ads on Entravision’s O&O sites garnered 31k Facebook impressions. Facebook Live and boost components on Noticias Univision Colorado videos reached 305k people with 23k+ clicks and 2k+ reactions. This campaign effectively engaged the Latino community for the Colorado Department of Transportation.

Nevada Office of the Governor
Market: Nevada
Tactic: Display Ads, Pre-Roll
Nevada Governor Sisolak's Office aims to inform Hispanics about Covid-19 safety in their preferred language, stopping the spread.
Entravision ran a Spanish-language campaign in 2020 to stop the spread of Covid-19. Messaging featured real families affected by the virus. Pre-roll had 305k impressions and 1.1k clicks, while Display ads had 569k impressions and 900 clicks. VCR was 75.38%, indicating high user engagement.

Foster Family Agency
Market: Southern California, San Bernadino County and Riverside County
Tactic: Facebook Lead Generation, TV spot, Noticias Ya Display Ads, and Radio promotions
A foster family agency local to Southern California wanted to raise awareness for their services and increase leads among Hispanic audiences. For maximum impact, they wanted to connect with Spanish-speaking Hispanics to detail the process of fostering unaccompanied immigrant youth in need.
Entravision ran a Spanish-language campaign from June to September 2020. The Facebook portion generated 151k impressions and 150 leads, while radio efforts from June to August resulted in 172 calls. By reaching Hispanic audiences online and in their preferred language, the campaign generated 320 leads for the agency.
Education
Southwest University
Market: El Paso
Tactic: CTV/OTT, Pre-roll, Custom Creatives
Entravision marketed to El Paso consumers. They showcased career options for Southwest University students through three creative categories. OTT and creatives had completion rates over 95%, while Connected TV had 98% of traffic and a 96% VCR with 342,000 views.
VCR across the board was above 95%, showing that viewers were highly engaged - 95% of the videos were played all the way through. By leveraging Entravision Local Marketing Solutions’ massive reach within nationwide markets across top sites and online platforms, Southwest University was able to target ideal prospective students in El Paso and boost awareness for their program offerings.

Education

Southwest University
Market: El Paso
Tactic: CTV/OTT, Pre-roll, Custom Creative
Entravision marketed to El Paso consumers in May 2020. They showcased career options for Southwest University students through three creative categories. OTT and creatives had completion rates over 95%, while Connected TV had 98% of traffic and a 96% VCR with 342,000 views.
VCR across the board was above 95%, showing that viewers were highly engaged - 95% of the videos were played in their entirety. By leveraging Entravision Local Marketing Solutions’ massive reach within nationwide markets across top sites and online platforms, Southwest University was able to target ideal prospective students in El Paso and boost awareness for their program offerings.